Webinar

Best Practices in Supervision for Developing Competent Consultants

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Length of session: 75 minutes, 
1:00 pm Eastern (12:00 pm Central, 11:00 am Mountain, 10:00 am Pacific; 17:00 GMT/UTC), international attendees should convert the time accordingly.

Speakers: Judy Van Raalte, Ph.D., CC-AASP, Springfield College & Artur Poczwardowski, Ph.D., CC-AASP, The University of Denver  

Students – $25.00

Members – $35.00

Non-members – $50.00

Archive

If you already purchased this webinar, you can access the archive.

Otherwise, you can purchase access to the archive.

Follow Us:

social-btm social-btm social-btm