Fellow Review Committee

The Fellow Review Committee reviews, accepts, or rejects applications from members to achieve the status of AASP Fellow.

The Fellow Review Committee consists of the five active Fellows who serve staggered three year terms.  If you have any questions regarding Fellow status, please contact the Committee Chair listed below.

If you are interested in Fellow Status, please see the Criteria for Fellow Status.

Fellow Review Committee Chair: Judy Van Raalte

« Return to committee index

Follow Us:

social-btm social-btm social-btm