Continuing Education Committee

The primary task of this committee is to ensure quality workshops at the annual conference. These workshops provide opportunities for:

  • skill development in sport and exercise psychology,
  • learning new strategies for consulting,
  • professional development in sport and exercise psychology,
  • obtaining continuing education credits for AASP Certified Consultants, and
  • gaining educational experiences needed for attaining certification. 

Continuing Education Committee members are:

« Return to committee index

Follow Us:

social-btm social-btm social-btm