Register for Webinar

Best Practices in Supervision for Developing Competent Consultants

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Length of session: 75 minutes, 
1:00 pm Eastern (12:00 pm Central, 11:00 am Mountain, 10:00 am Pacific; 17:00 GMT/UTC), international attendees should convert the time accordingly.

Speakers: Judy Van Raalte, Ph.D., CC-AASP, Springfield College & Artur Poczwardowski, Ph.D., CC-AASP, The University of Denver  

Participant

Payment Information

If you are an AASP member, please log in to receive member pricing.

3 or 4 digit verification code on card

Billing Information

Please enter the billing information that is on record for this credit card.

When you click Review Registration, you will be presented with a review of your information along with the total to be charged.

Your registration will not be complete until you click Submit on the next page.

Follow Us:

social-btm social-btm social-btm