Webinar

Mental Health in Collegiate Athletics: The Role of Sport Psychology

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

1:00 pm Eastern (12:00 pm Central, 11:00 am Mountain, 10:00 am Pacific; 18:00 GMT/UTC), international attendees should convert the time accordingly.

Speakers: Jesse Steinfeldt, PhD, CC-AASP & Carmen Tebbe Priebe, PhD, CC-AASP

Students – $25.00

Members – $35.00

Non-members – $50.00

Archive

If you already purchased this webinar, you can access the archive.

Otherwise, you can purchase access to the archive.

Follow Us:

social-btm social-btm social-btm