Webinar

Sport Psychology Services for Elite Athletes Who Have Disabilities: Lessons Learned and Implications for Practice and Research

Thursday, December 8, 2016

3:00 pm Eastern (2:00 pm Central, 1:00 am Mountain, 12:00 am Pacific; 20:00 GMT/UTC), international attendees should convert the time accordingly.

Speakers: Sara Mitchell, Ph.D. & Jamie Shapiro, Ph.D., CC-AASP

Students – $25.00

Members – $35.00

Non-members – $50.00

Archive

If you already purchased this webinar, you can access the archive.

Otherwise, you can purchase access to the archive.

Follow Us:

social-btm social-btm social-btm