Graduate Program Committee (GPC)

The Graduate Program Committee makes sure graduate programs are fulfilling their promises and delivering what they say they purport to as stated in the AASP Graduate Directory.

Committee tasks include the translation of current AASP criteria into curricular terms and the development of a program self–description form that can be electronically mailed to all MS and Ph.D. graduate programs currently listed in the Graduate Directory.

Committee Members are:

  • Natalie Durand-Bush (Chair)
  • Rachel Arnold
  • Amy Baltzell
  • JoAnne Barbieri
  • Dolores Christensen
  • Kristen Dieffenbach
  • Chung-ju (Glen) Huang
  • Eric Martin
  • Trent Petrie
  • Jamie Robbins
  • Sara Robinson

« Return to committee index

Follow Us:

social-btm social-btm social-btm