Ethics Committee

The Ethics Committee's tasks (see overview) are to develop and maintain a code of ethics for the association. The Ethics Committee was established in 1987 (see history) and adopted the current ethical code in 1996.

The Ethics Committee members are:

  • Ed Etzel (Chair)
  • Angel Brutus
  • Hillary Cauthen
  • Doug Hankes
  • Brandonn Harris
  • Tim Herzog
  • Amber Shipherd
  • Leigh Skvalra
  • Michael Zito

The Ethics Committee publications are:

« Return to committee index

Follow Us:

social-btm social-btm social-btm