Development Committee

This committee is tasked with developing projects or membership features that enhance the value of an AASP membership. They also take direction from the Executive Board on implementing projects that will improve the value of an AASP membership. This committee works directly with the Secretary-Treasurer and members often have experiences with running their own business or with fundraising experience.

The Development Committee members are:

  • Todd Gilson (Chair)
  • Sean Fitzpatrick
  • Doug Gardner
  • Meaghan McCarthy
  • Liza Mohan-Watts
  • Lee-Ann Sharp
  • Lena Torgerson
  • Justine Vosloo

« Return to committee index

Follow Us:

social-btm social-btm social-btm